Staff

OCA Member Experience Team


Access to our Member Experience Team is available Monday to Friday, 9 AM to 5 PM, to support you and your team throughout the day: troubleshooting issues and helping you overcome any practice obstacles.

416-860-0070, toll-free at 1-877-327-2273
oca@chiropractic.on.ca

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM


Caroline Brereton

Chief Executive Officer
416-860-4155
cbrereton@chiropractic.on.ca

Jim Wright

VP Corporate Member Programs and Chief Information Officer
416-860-4156
jwright@chiropractic.on.ca

Nancy Gale

VP Strategic Communications and Stakeholder Management
416-860-4157
ngale@chiropractic.on.ca

GOVERNANCE EXPERTISE


Deborah Gibson

Office Manager
416-860-4159
dgibson@chiropractic.on.ca
Senior Management, Board and Governance Support,
Joint Health and Safety Committee

SOFTWARE SUPPORT (ChiroWrite, PMP, Aspire)


Sharon Singh

Manager, Member Experience,
Software and Membership Support
416-860-0070
oca@chiropractic.on.ca
Software and Membership Support

Anthony Tabinga

Member Support Representative
416-860-0070
oca@chiropractic.on.ca
Software Support

Akash Chaudhary

Member Support Representative
416-860-0070
oca@chiropractic.on.ca
Software Support

Jeffrey Navarro

Member Support Representative
416-860-0070
oca@chiropractic.on.ca
Software Support

Maryza De Silva

Systems Adoption Specialist
416-860-4160
mdesilva@chiropractic.on.ca
Aspire Onboarding

Iqbal Sain

Project Manager
416-860-7203
isain@chiropractic.on.ca
Aspire Project Management

MEMBERSHIP SUPPORT


Linda Baldasio

Lead, Service Representative
416-860-0070
oca@chiropractic.on.ca
General Membership Support

Nathalie Plourde

Manager, Member Programs & Engagement, Joint Health and Safety Committee
416-860-7184
nplourde@chiropractic.on.ca
Affinity Programs, Continuing Education, Mentorship Programs

Palak Verma

Specialist, Member Events
416-860-7197
pverma@chiropractic.on.ca
Member Events (Thrive,Gala, Consultations)

STAKEHOLDER RELATIONS, HEALTH POLICY & PROGRAM DEVELOPMENT


Marg Harrington

Director, Government Relations, Health Policy and Program Development
416-860-7188
mharrington@chiropractic.on.ca
Advocacy, Outreach, Program and Policy Development

Emily Sully

Health Policy Analyst
416-860-7180
esully@chiropractic.on.ca
Research, Health System Integration/Employment/Retirement Homes

Emily Cichonski

Health Policy Analyst
416-860-7200
ecichonski@chiropractic.on.ca
Opioid Mitigation, Auto insurance, Extended Health Care, Joint Health and Safety Committee

COMMUNICATIONS AND MARKETING


Miguel Pacheco

Director,Communication & Marketing
416-860-7183
mpacheco@chiropractic.on.ca
Media Issues, Advertising, Public Relations

Kelsea Walker

Communications Specialist
416-860-7189
kwalker@chiropractic.on.ca
Social Media, Outreach and Volunteer Opportunities

Leslie Hetherington

Digital Content Strategist
416-860-7186
lhetherington@chiropractic.on.ca 
Microsites, OCA Marketplace, Website

FINANCE


Paul Nicholls

Controller
416-860-7185
pnicholls@chiropractic.on.ca

Ashleigh Warner

Specialist, Finance & Member Administration,
416-860-4161
awarner@chiropractic.on.ca

CHIROPRACTIC CONSULTANTS


Dr. Moez Rajwani

416-860-4157
mrajwani@sympatico.ca
Auto Insurance, WSIB

Dr. Jennifer Nash

416-860-4157
jnash@chiropractic.on.ca
Health System Integration/Employment, Outreach and Volunteer Opportunities,

Dr. Amy Brown

416-860-4157
abrown@chiropractic.on.ca
Health System Integration/Employment, Outreach and Volunteer Opportunities