Staff

OCA Member Experience Team


Access to our Member Experience Team is available Monday to Friday, 9 AM to 5 PM, to support you and your team throughout the day: troubleshooting issues and helping you overcome any practice obstacles.

416-860-0070, toll-free at 1-877-327-2273
oca@chiropractic.on.ca

 

SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM


Caroline Brereton

Chief Executive Officer
416-860-4155
cbrereton@chiropractic.on.ca

Jim Wright

VP Corporate Member Programs and Chief Information Officer
416-860-4156
jwright@chiropractic.on.ca

Nancy Gale

VP, Strategic Communications and Stakeholder Management
416-860-4157
ngale@chiropractic.on.ca

Operations


Deborah Gibson

Office Manager
416-860-4159
dgibson@chiropractic.on.ca
Senior Management, Board and Governance Support,
Joint Health and Safety Committee

Benjamin Xafflorey

Manager, Project Management Office and Privacy Office
416-860-7187
bxafflorey@chiropractic.on.ca
Project Management, Privacy

Software Support (ChiroWrite, PMP, OCA Aspire)


Sharon Singh

Manager, Member Experience,
Software and Membership Support
416-860-0070
oca@chiropractic.on.ca
Software and Membership Support

Anthony Tabinga

Member Support Representative
416-860-0070
oca@chiropractic.on.ca
Software Support (PMP, Chirowrite)

Akash Chaudhary

Member Support Representative
416-860-0070
oca@chiropractic.on.ca
Software Support

Jeffrey Navarro

Member Support Representative
416-860-0070
oca@chiropractic.on.ca
Software Support

Iqbal Sian

Project Manager
416-860-7203
isian@chiropractic.on.ca
OCA Aspire Project Management

Maryza De Silva

Systems Adoption Specialist
416-860-4160
mdesilva@chiropractic.on.ca
OCA Aspire Onboarding

Azeem Baig

Systems Adoption Specialist
416-860-7200
abaig@chiropractic.on.ca
OCA Aspire Onboarding

Membership Support


Linda Baldasio

Lead, Service Representative
416-860-0070
oca@chiropractic.on.ca
General Membership Support

Nathalie Plourde

Manager, Member Programs & Engagement, Joint Health and Safety Committee
416-860-7184
nplourde@chiropractic.on.ca
Affinity Programs, Continuing Education, Mentorship Programs

Britteny Blackman

Specialist, Member Events
416-860-7197
BBlackman@chiropractic.on.ca
Member Events (Member Engagements, Awards Program, Galas, Other OCA Events)

Stakeholder Relations, Health Policy & Program Development


Marg Harrington

Director, Government Relations, Health Policy and Program Development
416-860-7188
mharrington@chiropractic.on.ca
Advocacy, Outreach, Program and Policy Development

Emily Sully

Health Policy Analyst
416-860-7180
esully@chiropractic.on.ca
Research, Health System Integration/Employment

Paulette Blais

Health Policy Analyst
416-860-7186
pblais@chiropractic.on.ca
Opioid Mitigation, Auto insurance

Communications & Marketing


Sheila Gregory

Communications Consultant
416-860-4163
sgregory@chiropractic.on.ca
Public Relations, Social Media

Leslie Hetherington

Digital Content Strategist
416-860-7183
lhetherington@chiropractic.on.ca 
Website, Microsites, OCA Marketplace

Natalie Gontar

Communications Coordinator
416-860-7196
ngontar@chiropractic.on.ca
Graphic Design, Content Creation, Public Relations

Wilhelm Wojcik

Communications Coordinator
416-860-7194
wwojcik@chiropractic.on.ca
Marketing, Content Creation

Finance


Paul Nicholls

Controller
416-860-7185
pnicholls@chiropractic.on.ca

Ashleigh Warner

Business Systems Analyst
416-860-4161
awarner@chiropractic.on.ca

Chiropractic Consultants


Dr. Moez Rajwani

416-860-4157
mrajwani@sympatico.ca
Auto Insurance, WSIB

Dr. Jennifer Nash

416-860-4157
jnash@chiropractic.on.ca
Health System Integration/Employment, Outreach and Volunteer Opportunities,

Dr. Amy Brown

416-860-4157
abrown@chiropractic.on.ca
Health System Integration/Employment, Outreach and Volunteer Opportunities